The Zimbabwe-UK Business Chamber
(ZUKBC) Members

Admire Mudangwe
amudangwe@gmail.com
Thabo Nhlangano
trnhlangano@gmail.com
Dennis Mawadzi
dennis@renaissancepersonnel.co.uk
Muzzie Nduna
muzzie.nduna@imanipi.co.uk
CLARENCE CHIPIRO
chipiroclarence@gmail.com
barbara mangwende
bmangw@yahoo.com
Gibson Chamboko
nhari01@gmail.com
Shepherd Mutswiri
shepm2002@yahoo.co.uk
Justice Nyakatawa
justice@leimen.co.uk
Simbarashe Madzima
madzima@aol.com
Solomon Simende
solomon_simende@hotmail.com
Tirivangani Makwara
kwaraztg@gmail.com